HomeAbout90th Year EventsPoetry ReadingsCalendarGrolier Press Books
ShopHall of FameVideoIn The NewsGrolier Book ShareDonations
Events: Grolier Friends

Grolier Poetry Press
Click on the book to purchase

The Discovery Award

Inaugural winner 2011: 
Keith O'Shaughnessy, Incommunicado  


2012: Spring Berman, All Time Acceptable

 2013: Partridge Boswell, Some Far Country

Established Poets Series​ 
2013: Tino Villanueva, So Spoke Penelope
Translations published in Spanish and Italian, with French, Greek in process. 

2013: Fred Feirstein, Dark Energy

2014: X.J. Kennedy, Fits of Concision

2014: Dan Masterson, Here We Are


The Grolier Poetry Press publishes winners of the Grolier Discovery Award, as well as new books by established poets in an Established Poets Series.